Click Here

seqta_portal.jpg

PARENT  INFORMATION

TERM DATES (2021)

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2021

Prep, Kindy, Years 7 and 12

Start

End

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Years 1-6 and 8-11

Start

End

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Easter
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Fri, 25 June 2021

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021


NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, 01 January

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 02 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 3 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 4 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 05 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 14 June

Labour Day

Monday, 04 October

** Christmas Day
(in lieu of 25 Dec)

Monday, 27 December

** Boxing Day
(in lieu of 26 Dec)

Tuesday, 28 December

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend

TERM DATES (2022)

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2022

Prep, Kindy, Years 7, 11 and 12

Start

End

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Fri, 8 Apr 2022

Years 1-6 and 8-10

Start

End

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Fri, 8 Apr 2022

Easter
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2022

Prep - Year 6

Start

End

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Mon, 12 Dec 2022

Years 7-12

Start

End

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Fri, 9 Dec 2022