Click Here

seqta_portal.jpg

PARENT  INFORMATION
Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Thu 10 Dec 2020 View more

Term dates

 Term 4 (9 Week Term) 2020

Start

End

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Easter
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Fri, 25 June 2021

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Term 4 (9 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Christmas Day 

Friday, 25 December

** Boxing Day
(in lieu of 26 Dec)

Monday, 28 December

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, 01 January

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 02 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 3 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 4 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 05 April

Anzac Day
(in lieu of 25 April)

Monday, 26 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 14 June

Labour Day

Monday, 04 October

** Christmas Day
(in lieu of 25 Dec)

Monday, 27 December

** Boxing Day
(in lieu of 26 Dec)

Tuesday, 28 December

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend