Click Here

seqta_portal.jpg

PARENT  INFORMATION
Tue 11 October - Fri 9 Dec 2022 (Years 7-12), Mon 12 (Years Prep-6) View more

TERM DATES (2022)

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2022

Prep, Kindy, Years 7, 11 and 12

Start

End

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Fri, 8 Apr 2022

Years 1-6 and 8-10

Start

End

Tue, 1 Feb 2022

Fri, 8 Apr 2022

Easter
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2022

Prep - Year 6

Start

End

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Mon, 12 Dec 2022

Years 7-12

Start

End

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Fri, 9 Dec 2022


NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

New Year's Day

Monday, 03 January

Australia Day

Wednesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 16 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 17 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 18 April

Anzac Day

Monday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 13 June

Labour Day

Monday, 03 October

Boxing Day

Monday, 26 December

* Christmas Day
(in lieu of 25 Dec)

Tuesday, 27 December

* From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend

TERM DATES (2023)

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2023

Prep, Kindy, Years 7, 11 and 12

Start

End

Mon, 30 Jan 2023

Thu, 6 Apr 2023

NB: Kindy will have a staggered start over several days due to initial literacy assessments

Years 1-6 and 8-10

Start

End

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

Thu, 6 Apr 2023

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Wed, 26 Apr 2023

Fri, 30 Jun 2023

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Thu, 20 Jul 2023

Fri, 22 Sep 2023

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Tue, 10 Oct 2023

Wed, 6 Dec 2023

 


NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, 02 January

Australia Day

Thursday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 07 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 08 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 09 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 10 April

Anzac Day

Tuesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 12 June

Labour Day

Monday, 02 October

Christmas Day

Monday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 26 December